MHMS Staff

Administration

Rick Wilson | Principal | Rick_Wilson@hcpss.org
Andrea Harmon | Assistant Principal | andrea_harmon@hcpss.org

Secretarial Staff

Jessica Byrd | Principal's Secretary | Jessica_Byrd@hcpss.org
Kimberly Walley | Data Clerk | Kimberly_Walley@hcpss.org
Brenda Ganzermiller | Guidance Secretary | Brenda_Ganzermiller@hcpss.org
Laura Lebe | Teachers' Secretary | Laura_Lebe@hcpss.org
Darlene Bright | Teachers' Secretary | darlene_bright@hcpss.org

Student Services

Denise Adams | School Counselor: Students A-L - Grades 6-8 | denise_adams@hcpss.org
Angela Shuman | School Counselor: Students: M-Z - Grades 6-8 | angela_shuman@hcpss.org
Brenda Ganzermiller | Guidance Secretary | Brenda_Ganzermiller@hcpss.org
Emily Murray | School Psychologist | emily_murray@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Kaitlyn Carbaugh | Math | Kaitlyn_Carbaugh@hcpss.org
Karen Chin | Science | Karen_Chin@hcpss.org
Ed Chrzanowski | Science - 6th/8th GT | edmund_chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Jamie Daniller | Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader | jamie_daniller@hcpss.org | Website
Phil Fairbanks | 6th Social Studies | Philip_Fairbanks@hcpss.org
Geoff Gibson | English | geoff_gibson@hcpss.org | Website
Bonnie Hodder | Science | Bonnie_Hodder@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hunter | Reading Module | cheryl_hunter@hcpss.org
Hakim Jones | ELA Seminar | hakim_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Stefanie Jett | English | stefanie_jett@hcpss.org
Danika Gribble | Math | danika_gribble@hcpss.org | Website
Shirley Kemp | Math Seminar | Shirley_Kemp@hcpss.org | Coming Soon
Brendan H. Williams | Reading Seminar | Brendan_Williams@hcpss.org
Heather Woolson | 6th Grade Earth Science / 7th Grade Life Science | Heather_Woolson@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Laura Behrens | Math, 7th Grade Team Leader | laura_behrens@hcpss.org
Kristin Cullison | English | kristin_cullison@hcpss.org
Shirley Kemp | Math Seminar | Shirley_Kemp@hcpss.org | Coming Soon
Shannon Krieger | English | shannon_krieger@hcpss.org
Jonathan Miller | Social Studies | Jonathan_Miller@hcpss.org
Nad├Ęge Nyemenim | Math | Nadege_Nyemenim@hcpss.org
Jennifer Snyder | Science | jennifer_snyder@hcpss.org
Sarah Taylor | Social Studies | Sarah_Taylor1@hcpss.org
Brendan H. Williams | Reading Seminar | Brendan_Williams@hcpss.org
Haley Yorks | Science Team Leader | haley_yorks@hcpss.org
Heather Woolson | 6th Grade Earth Science / 7th Grade Life Science | Heather_Woolson@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Pauline Baek | Social Studies | Pauline_Baek@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Ceglia | Social Studies Team Leader | elizabeth_ceglia@hcpss.org
Karen Chin | Science | Karen_Chin@hcpss.org
Ed Chrzanowski | Science - 6th/8th GT | edmund_chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Catina Evans | English | catinam_evans@hcpss.org | Website
Shirley Kemp | Math Seminar | Shirley_Kemp@hcpss.org | Coming Soon
Christine Marks | Math | Christine_Marks@hcpss.org
Diane Parker | Special Education | diane_parker@hcpss.org
Molly Schaefer | Math - 8th Grade TL | molly_schaefer@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Snyder | Science | jennifer_snyder@hcpss.org
Jennifer Stallings | English, Team Leader | jennifer_stallings@hcpss.org
Brendan H. Williams | Reading Seminar | Brendan_Williams@hcpss.org

Applied Academics

MHMS: The Art Room
Sean Alkire | Physical Education | Sean_Alkire@hcpss.org | Website
Savita Bhandari | Family & Consumer Science | Savita_Bhandari@hcpss.org | Coming Soon!
Jason Heaton | Music/Vocal | jason_heaton@hcpss.org | Website
Katherine Henry | Technology Education Teacher | Katherine_Henry@hcpss.org
Kathy Hersey | Band | kathy_hersey@hcpss.org | Website
Esther Jean-Louis | French/World Langauge | esther_jean-louis@hcpss.org | Website
Hakim Jones | ELA Seminar | hakim_jones@hcpss.org | Website
Jay Kim | Strings | jeoung_kim@hcpss.org
Alexander McCoy | Health / Physical Education | Alexander_McCoy@hcpss.org
Andrea Shavers | Health/Team Leader | andrea_shavers@hcpss.org | Website
Kathy Streicker | World Language | kathleen_streicker@hcpss.org | Website
Sara Tagliaferri | Physical Education | sara_tagliaferri@hcpss.org | Website
Laura C. Velazquez | World Language- Spanish | Laura_Velazquez@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Joanie Beach | Reading Assistant | joan_beach@hcpss.org
Charnee Bowens | Special Education Team Leader | charnee_bowens@hcpss.org
Brian Curry | Special Education Assistant (Eighth Grade) | brian_curry@hcpss.org
Lakeisha Galloway | Paraeducator (Seventh Grade) | lakeisha_galloway@hcpss.org
Elaine Gibson | Special Education Assistant (ALS) | elaine_gibson@hcpss.org
Janet Kim | Special Education Resource (Seventh Grade) | janet_kim@hcpss.org
Rekha Lakhanpal | Paraeducator (Sixth Grade) | rekha_lakhanpal@hcpss.org
Jesse J. Mackey | Special Edcation | Jesse_Mackey@hcpss.org
Kimberly O'Brien | ALS Teacher | kimberly_obrien@hcpss.org
Sally O'Neill | Math Paraeducator | Sally_O'Neill@hcpss.org
Diane Parker | Special Education | diane_parker@hcpss.org
Kennedy Paynter | Special Education Resource (Seventh Grade) | kennedy_paynter@hcpss.org
Darnell Pratt | Mental Health Therapist | darnell_pratt@hcpss.org
Melissa Rollman | Special Education Assistant (Sixth Grade) | melissa_rollman@hcpss.org
Scott Sidlowski | Special Education Resource Team Leader | Scott_Sidlowski@hcpss.org
Kimberly Smith | Special Ed Regional Teacher | Kimberly_M_Smith@hcpss.org
Kristol Taylor | Special Education Resource (Sixth & Seventh Grade) | kristol_taylor@hcpss.org
Edward Tillery | Special Education Assistant (Eighth Grade) | edward_tillery@hcpss.org
Erin Toran | Special Education Assistant (Sixth Grade) | erin_toran@hcpss.org

Support Staff

Citlali Bacmeister | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Citlali_Bacmeister@hcpss.org
Kathleen Bell | Special Ed & Library Media Center Assistant | kathleen_bell@hcpss.org
Deborah Burkey | Reading Specialist | Deborah_Burkey@hcpss.org
Susan Casey | School Nurse | Susan_Casey@hcpss.org
Leonor Davis | ELL | Leonor_Davis@hcpss.org
Mark Dunbar | GT Resource | mark_dunbar@hcpss.org
Sheila Foye | Physical Therapist | 410-313-7046
Rebecca Gould | ELL Assistant | rebecca_gould@hcpss.org
Lauren Heiserman | Alternative Education | lauren_heiserman@hcpss.org
Paige Holly | Speech Language
Gwyneth Jones | The Daring Librarian | Gwyneth_Jones@hcpss.org | MHMS Daring School Library Edublog
Molly Michaelson | Reading Specialist | molly_michaelson@hcpss.org
Hope Whye | BSAP Liaison | Hope_Whye@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Zinger | MIST & Math TL | elizabeth_zinger@hcpss.org