MHMS Staff

Administration

Lisa Smithson | Principal | lisa_smithson@hcpss.org
Alexia Couch | Assistant Principal | alexia_couch@hcpss.org
Jennifer Blasko | Assistant Principal | jennifer_blasko@hcpss.org

Secretarial Staff

Maureen Axenfeld | Data Clerk | maureen_axenfeld@hcpss.org
Karin Bruce | Teacher Secretary | karin_bruce@hcpss.org
Brenda Ganzermiller | School Counseling Secretary | brenda_ganzermiller@hcpss.org
Jennifer Robinson | Teacher Secretary | jennifer_robinson@hcpss.org
Anne Wilhelm | Principal Secretary | anne_wilhelm@hcpss.org

Student Services

Denise Adams | Students: All of 6th and 7th A-L | denise_adams@hcpss.org
Brenda Ganzermiller | School Counseling Secretary | brenda_ganzermiller@hcpss.org
Sydney Morales | School Psychologist | sydney_morales@hcpss.org
Jodi Svoboda | School Counselor: Students - All of 8th and 7th M-Z | jodi_svoboda@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Kristan Bond | Math | kristan_bond@hcpss.org
Anne Cavanaugh | English | anne_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Jamie Daniller | Social Studies | jamie_daniller@hcpss.org
Phil Fairbanks | 6th Social Studies | Philip_Fairbanks@hcpss.org
Danika Gribble | Math | danika_gribble@hcpss.org
Bonnie Hodder | Science Team Leader | bonnie_hodder@hcpss.org
Stefanie Jett | English | stefanie_jett@hcpss.org
Maleeta Kitchen | Math | maleeta_kitchen@hcpss.org
Shannon Krieger | English | shannon_krieger@hcpss.org
Kristin Parrish | Science - Seminar | kristin_parrish@hcpss.org
Ally Sheavly | Math - 8th Grade Team Leader | alexandra_sheavly@hcpss.org
Erica Waters | 6th Grade Reading Modules - 6th Grade Team Leader | erica_waters@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Laura Behrens | Math, 7th Grade Team Leader | laura_behrens@hcpss.org
Anne Cavanaugh | English | anne_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Karen Chin | Science | karen_chin@hcpss.org
Kristin Cullison | English | kristin_cullison@hcpss.org
Catina Evans | English | catinam_evans@hcpss.org
Amy Jones | 7th Grade Science | amy_jones@hcpss.org
Shirley Kemp | Math | shirley_kemp@hcpss.org
Maleeta Kitchen | Math | maleeta_kitchen@hcpss.org
Samuel Lehnerd | Social Studies | samuel_lehnerd@hcpss.org
Sarah Nickels | Social Studies | sarah_nickels@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Ed Chrzanowski | Science | edmund_chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Peter Crocamo | Social Studies | peter_crocamo@hcpss.org
Maisoon Kupisch | Math - 8th Grade | maisoon_kupisch@hcpss.org
Michael Pantazis | 8th Grade Science | michael_pantazis@hcpss.org
Goureesh Paranjpe- | ELA | Goureesh_Paranjpe@hcpss.org
Molly Schaefer | Math - ITL | molly_schaefer@hcpss.org
Ally Sheavly | Math - 8th Grade Team Leader | alexandra_sheavly@hcpss.org
Jennifer Stallings | ELA- English ITL | jennifer_stallings@hcpss.org
Jessica Stern | Social Studies - Social Studies Team Leader | jessica_stern@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sean Alkire | Physical Education | Sean_Alkire@hcpss.org
Anna Burkett | World Language - Spanish | Anna_Burkett@hcpss.org
Reuben Burrows | General Music/Chorus Teacher | reuben_burrows@hcpss.org
Lucero Espinal | Spanish Teacher | lucero_espinal@hcpss.org
Kathy Hersey | Band | kathy_hersey@hcpss.org | Website
Esther Jean-Louis | French/World Langauge | esther_jean-louis@hcpss.org | Website
Alexander McCoy | Health / Physical Education | Alexander_McCoy@hcpss.org
Justin McCoy | Health / Physical Education | justin_mccoy@hcpss.org
Christopher McKibben | Technology Education | christopher_mckibben@hcpss.org
Darren McFate | Orchestra Teacher | Darren_McFate@hcpss.org
Michelle Nunn | FACS Teacher | michelle_nunn@hcpss.org
Maggie Robinson | Art Teacher | margaret_robinson@hcpss.org
Andrea Shavers | Health | andrea_shavers@hcpss.org
Kathy Streicker | Chinese / Spanish Teacher | kathleen_streicker@hcpss.org
William String | Band - 7th and 8th grade | william_string@hcpss.org
Sara Tagliaferri | Physical Education/Team Leader | sara_tagliaferri@hcpss.org

Special Education

Jodi Bahrijczuk | ALS Teacher | jodi_bahrijczuk@hcpss.org
Barry Blumenstock | Special Education - Student Assistant | barry_blumenstock@hcpss.org
Joshua Cortes | Special Education Paraeducator - Regional Program | joshua_cortes@hcpss.org
Roberta Delong | Special Education Paraeducator | roberta_delong@hcpss.org
William Ewell | Special Education Paraeducator - Regional Program | william_ewell@hcpss.org
Jonathan Fowler | Special Education Teacher | Jonathan_Fowler@hcpss.org
Megan Fox | Speech-Language Pathologist | megan_fox@hcpss.org
Rekha Lakhanpal | Paraeducator ALS | rekha_lakhanpal@hcpss.org
Jamira Lee | Special Education Paraeducator | jamira_lee@hcpss.org
Edward Tillery | Special Education Paraeducator | edward_tillery@hcpss.org
Erin Toran | Special Education Paraeducator | erin_toran@hcpss.org
Breyona Milam | Special Education - Student Assistant - Regional Program | breyona_milam@hcpss.org
Joseph Mitra | Special Education Teacher - Regional | joseph_mitra@hcpss.org
Melissa Morrison | Special Education ITL | melissa_morrison@hcpss.org
Allron Monsanto | Special Education Paraeducator | allron_monsanto@hcpss.org
Kimberly O'Brien | ALS Teacher | kimberly_obrien@hcpss.org
Kennedy Paynter | Special Education Teacher - Regional | kennedy_paynter@hcpss.org
Darnell Pratt | Behavior Intervention Teacher | darnell_pratt@hcpss.org
Carrie Quintavalla | Special Education Teacher | carrie_quintavalla@hcpss.org
Leigh Reeves | Special Education Paraeducator - ALS Program | leigh_reeves@hcpss.org
Karen Shannon | Special Education Teacher - Regional | karen_shannon@hcpss.org
Scott Sidlowski | Special Education Teacher - ELA | scott_sidlowski@hcpss.org
Angela Sullivan | Special Education Paraeducator | angela_sullivan@hcpss.org
Denise Taylor | Special Education Paraeducator | denise_taylor1@hcpss.org
Kristol Taylor | 6th/7th grade Case Manager | kristol_taylor@hcpss.org

Support Staff

Kathi Bell | Library Media Center Paraeducator | kathleen_bell@hcpss.org
Vilma Bonilla | Hispanic Achievement Liaison • Enlace para la Comunidad Hispana | vilma_bonilla@hcpss.org
Deborah Burkey | Reading Specialist | Deborah_Burkey@hcpss.org
April Burnett | Reading Specialist | april_burnett@hcpss.org
Brian Curry | Alternative Education Paraeducator | brian_curry@hcpss.org
Leonor Davis | ELL Teacher | Leonor_Davis@hcpss.org
Mark Dunbar | GT Resource | mark_dunbar@hcpss.org
William Ewell | Special Education Paraeducator - Regional Program | william_ewell@hcpss.org
Megan Fox | Speech-Language Pathologist | megan_fox@hcpss.org
Sheila Foye | Physical Therapist | 410-313-7046
Rebecca Gould | ELL Paraeducator | rebecca_gould@hcpss.org
Lauren Heiserman | Alternative Education | lauren_heiserman@hcpss.org
Gwyneth Jones | Library Media Specialist | gwyneth_jones@hcpss.org | MHMS Daring School Library Edublog
Michael McMillion | Math Instructional Support Teacher | michael_mcmillion@hcpss.org
Laura Skakle | ELL Teacher | laura_skakle@hcpss.org
Hope Whye | Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP) - Achievement Liaison@MHMS | hope_whye@hcpss.org

Health Suite

Katherine Castiglia, BSN, RN | Cluster Nurse | katherine_castiglia@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Yeymi Paola Vargas | Cafeteria Manager | yeymi_vargascossio@hcpss.org
Shirley Ann Carter | Food Service Assistant
Toni Hopkins | Food Service Assistant