MHMS Staff

Administration

Lisa Smithson | Principal | lisa_smithson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Blasko | Assistant Principal | jennifer_blasko@hcpss.org
Rashmi Bury | Assistant Principal | rashmi_bury@hcpss.org

Secretarial Staff

Anne Wilhelm | Principal Secretary | anne_wilhelm@hcpss.org
Karin Bruce | Teachers' Secretary | karin_bruce@hcpss.org
Suzanne Speiser | Teachers' Secretary | suzanne_speiser@hcpss.org
Maureen Axenfeld | Data Clerk | maureen_axenfeld@hcpss.org
Brenda Ganzermiller | School Counseling Secretary | brenda_ganzermiller@hcpss.org

Student Services

Brenda Ganzermiller | School Counseling Secretary | brenda_ganzermiller@hcpss.org
Heather Graham | PPW | heather_graham@hcpss.org
Viktoria Schofield | School Counselor - 6th grade | viktoria_schofield@hcpss.org
Jodi Svoboda | School Counselor - 7th grade | jodi_svoboda@hcpss.org
Sara Paynter | School Counselor - 8th grade | sara_paynter@hcpss.org
Sydney Ousborne | School Psychologist | sydney_ousborne@hcpss.org
Laurie Downin | School Psychologist | laurie_downin@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade

Shannon Krieger | English | shannon_krieger@hcpss.org
Stefanie Jett | English & Intro to Readers/Writers Workshop | stefanie_jett@hcpss.org
Christine Dunkle | Math | christine_dunkle@hcpss.org
Danika Gribble | Math | danika_gribble@hcpss.org
Edmund Chrzanowski | Science | edmund_chrzanowski@hcpss.org
Bonnie Hodder | Science Department Chair | bonnie_hodder@hcpss.org
Samuel Lehnerd | Social Studies | samuel_lehnerd@hcpss.org
Erica Waters | Social Studies & 6th Grade Team Leader | erica_waters@hcpss.org
Reuben Burrows | 6th grade - 21st Century Learning | reuben_burrows@hcpss.org
Anne Cavanaugh | English & Digital Citizenship | anne_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Charles Evans | 6th grade Boost the Brain | charles_evans@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade

Anne Cavanaugh | English & Digital Citizenship | anne_cavanaugh@hcpss.org
Kristin Cullison | English | kristin_cullison@hcpss.org
Laura Behrens | Math & 7th Grade Team Leader | laura_behrens@hcpss.org
Liz Zinger | Math | elizabeth_zinger@hcpss.org
Karen Chin | Science | karen_chin@hcpss.org
Bonnie Hodder | Science Department Chair | bonnie_hodder@hcpss.org
Amy Jones | Science | amy_jones@hcpss.org
Matthew Hartman | Social Studies | matthew_hartman@hcpss.org
Samuel Lehnerd | Social Studies | samuel_lehnerd@hcpss.org
Jennifer Stallings | Readers/Writers Workshop 7/8 | jennifer_stallings@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade

Catina Evans | English | catinam_evans@hcpss.org
Jen Stallings | ELA Department Chair | jen_stallings@hcpss.org
Nina Diehl | Math | nina_diehl@hcpss.org
Molly Schaefer | Math Department Chair | molly_schaefer@hcpss.org
Liz Zinger | Math | elizabeth_zinger@hcpss.org
Karen Chin | Science | karen_chin@hcpss.org
Kimerley Harris | Science | kimerley_harris@hcpss.org
Jamie Daniller | Social Studies & 8th grade team leader | jamie_daniller@hcpss.org
Jessica Stern | Social Studies - Social Studies Team Leader | jessica_stern@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kristan Bond | FACS - Related Arts Team Leader | kristan_bond@hcpss.org
Sean Alkire | Physical Education - Health | sean_alkire@hcpss.org
Abigail Caspar | Physical Education | abigail_caspar@hcpss.org
Aryn DiMagno | PE Teacher | aryn_dimagno@hcpss.org
Andrea Shavers | Health | andrea_shavers@hcpss.org
Reuben Burrows | General Music/Chorus | reuben_burrows@hcpss.org
Darren McFate | Orchestra | darren_mcfate@hcpss.org
William String | Band - 7th and 8th grade | william_string@hcpss.org
Iris Chao | Chinese | iris_chao@hcpss.org
Holali Dokou | French | holali_dokou@hcpss.org
Ashley Gavidia | Spanish | ashley_gavidia@hcpss.org
Ruth Adcock | Art | ruth_adcock@hcpss.org
Maggie Robinson | Art | margaret_robinson@hcpss.org
Mikayla Gilmer | Theatre Arts | mikayla_gilmer@hcpss.org
Jen Hennessie | Dance | jennifer_hennessie@hcpss.org
David Diehl | Technology Education, Computer Science & Foundations of Tech | david_diehl@hcpss.org
Bryanna Walls | Media Specialist | bryanna_walls@hcpss.org

Special Education Teachers

Krystal Chapman | Special Education Teacher | krystal_chapman@hcpss.org
Joseph Mitra | Special Education Teacher - Regional | joseph_mitra@hcpss.org
Melissa Morrison | Special Education Team Leader | melissa_morrison@hcpss.org
Kennedy Paynter | Behavior Interventionist | kennedy_paynter@hcpss.org
Carrie Quintavalla | Special Education Teacher | carrie_quintavalla@hcpss.org
Scott Sidlowski | Special Education Teacher - ELA | scott_sidlowski@hcpss.org

Special Education Paraeducators & Student Assistants

Barry Blumenstock | Special Education - Student Assistant | barry_blumenstock@hcpss.org
Brian Curry | Special Education Paraeducator - Alternative Education Program | brian_curry@hcpss.org
Ashley Gurwah | Special Education Paraeducator - Regional Program | ashley_gurwah@hcpss.org
Conner Hall | Special Education Paraeducator | conner_hall@hcpss.org
Rekha Lakhanpal | Paraeducator ALS | rekha_lakhanpal@hcpss.org
Breyona Milam | Special Education Paraeducator - Regional Program | breyona_milam@hcpss.org
Allron Monsanto | Special Education Paraeducator | allron_monsanto@hcpss.org
Angela Sullivan | Special Education Paraeducator | angela_sullivan@hcpss.org
Denise Taylor | Special Education Paraeducator | denise_taylor1@hcpss.org
Edward Tillery | Special Education Paraeducator | edward_tillery@hcpss.org
Erin Toran | Special Education Paraeducator | erin_toran@hcpss.org
Amy Williamson | Special Education Paraeducator | amy_williamson@hcpss.org

Support Staff

Deborah Burkey | Reading Specialist & Reading Department Co-Chair | deborah_burkey@hcpss.org
April Burnett | Reading Specialist & Reading Department Co-Chair | april_burnett@hcpss.org
Roberta DeLong | Media Center Paraeducator | roberta_delong@hcpss.org
Mark Dunbar | GT Resource | mark_dunbar@hcpss.org
Sheila Foye | Physical Therapist | 410-313-7046
Elvis Fuentes | ESOL | elvis_fuentes@hcpss.org
Rebecca Gould | ESOL Paraeducator | rebecca_gould@hcpss.org
Lauren Heiserman | Alternative Education | lauren_heiserman@hcpss.org
Darius Leaks | Black Student Achievement Program | darius_leaks@hcpss.org
Michael McMillion | Math Coach | michael_mcmillion@hcpss.org
Breanna Morris | Speech Language Pathologist | breanna_morris@hcpss.org
Laura Skakle | ESOL | laura_skakle@hcpss.org
Ally Sheavly | Math Specialist | alexandra_sheavly@hcpss.org

Health Suite

Jennifer Gundrum | School Cluster Nurse | jennifer_gundrum@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Team

Yeymi Paola Vargas | Cafeteria Manager | yeymi_vargascossio@hcpss.org
Juanita Nias | Food Service Assistant

Custodial Team

Keith Peoples | Building Supervisor | keith_peoples@hcpss.org
Tammy Crim | Mid Day Shift
Kwadwa Frimpong | Night Supervisor | kwadwo_frimpong@hcpss.org
Petra Gordon | Night Shift
Vanessa Watkins | Night Shift